Monarch Butterfly Toe Nails

I am so lucky to have the privilege to do nail art as a side job. I really get to do something I love and get paid for it! This is my latest from my client Lisa who wanted monarch butterfly wings on her toes! She is always so adventurous and pushes the limits of my skills. Thanks Lisa!

Enjoy!

~aphan

Monarch Butterfly Nail Design

Monarch Butterfly Nail Design

Monarch Butterfly Nail Design

Like what you see? Then follow me!

Twitter: @aphanlovesyou

Facebook: www.facebook.com/aphan.loves.you

Instagram: @aphanlovesyou

Pinterest: aphan

 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Monarch Butterfly Toe Nails

  1. Absolutely gorgeous – I have no idea how you did that! You are very talented.

  2. I like that the orange and red colours really popped under the black outlining! Great work!

  3. loveaphan says:

    Thank you guys for the feedback!!!

Leave a Reply

